Finanzierungs-Expertinnen und Experten

Graz

Dieter Haas

Dieter Haas, MBA

Diplom. Anlageberater (BAK)
Filiale Kärntner Straße

+43 316 8051 - 5848
+43 664 80510 - 5848
dieter.haas@landes.hypobank.at
Andreas Hoffmann

Andreas Hoffmann, EFA®

Diplom. Finanzberater (RC)
Stv. Leiter der Filiale Kärntner Straße

+43 316 8051 - 5743
+43 664 80510 - 5743
andreas.hoffmann@landes.hypobank.at
Michael Paternoga

Michael Paternoga, CFP®, EFA®

Diplom. Finanzberater (BAK)
Leiter der Filiale Radetzkystraße

+43 316 8051 - 5870
+43 664 80510 - 5870
michael.paternoga@landes.hypobank.at
Robert Platzer

Robert Platzer, CFP®

Diplom. Finanzberater (BAK)
Leiter der Filiale Kärntner Straße

+43 316 8051 - 5887
+43 664 80510 - 5887
robert.platzer@landes.hypobank.at
Martin Schmuck

Martin Schmuck

Peter Schwarzenegger

Peter Schwarzenegger, MBA, EFA®

Diplom. Finanzberater (RC)
Leiter der Filiale Landeskrankenhaus

+43 316 8051 - 5848
+43 664 80510 - 5848
peter.schwarzenegger@landes.hypobank.at
Eva-Maria Steinegger

Eva-Maria Steinegger, MBA

geprüfte Vermögensberaterin
Filiale Radetzkystraße

+43 316 8051 - 5156
+43 664 80510 - 5156
eva-maria.steinegger@landes.hypobank.at

 

Steiermark

Thomas Dietmayer

Thomas Dietmayer, CFP®, EFA®

Diplom. Finanzberater (BAK)
Leiter der Filiale Schladming

+43 3687 23453 - 5761
+43 664 80510 - 5761
thomas.dietmayer@landes.hypobank.at
David Gross

David Groß

Manfred Grübler

Manfred Grübler

Christoph Karner

Christoph Karner

Wolfgang Peer

Wolfgang Peer

Diplom. Anlageberater (BAK)
Filiale Leibnitz und Filiale LKH Deutschlandsberg

+43 316 8051 - 5781
+43 664 80510 - 5781
wolfgang.peer@landes.hypobank.at
Benjamin Posch

Benjamin Posch

Manfred Tritscher

Manfred Tritscher

Sieglinde Wilflinger

Sieglinde Wilfinger

Josef Wohlmuth

Josef Wohlmuth

Diplom. Finanzberater (BAK)
Leiter der Filiale Feldbach

+43 3152 5012 - 5796
+43 664 80510 - 5796
josef.wohlmuth@landes.hypobank.at