Teamgeist.

Mag. Thomas Murg

Mag. Thomas Murg, EFA®

Stv. Leiter PREMIUM.PrivateBanking
Senior Relationship Manager

+43 316 8051 - 5082
+43 664 80510 - 5082
thomas.murg@premiumbanking.eu
Kurt Pürstner

Kurt Pürstner

Stv. Leiter PREMIUM.PrivateBanking
Senior Relationship Manager

+43 316 8051 - 5070
+43 664 80510 - 5070
kurt.puerstner@premiumbanking.eu
Daniela Albrecher

Daniela Albrecher, MSc

Assistentin des Bereichsleiters


+43 316 8051 - 5088
+43 664 80510 - 5221
daniela.albrecher@premiumbanking.eu
Gerald Hahn

Gerald Hahn, CFP®, EFA®

Diplom. Finanzberater
Senior Relationship Manager

+43 316 8051 - 5077
+43 664 80510 - 5077
gerald.hahn@premiumbanking.eu
Martina Lechner

Martina Lechner

Assistentin


+43 316 8051 - 5080
martina.lechner@premiumbanking.eu
Eva Nesshold

Eva Nesshold

Assistentin


+43 316 8051 - 5071
eva.nesshold@premiumbanking.eu
Aloisia Pschaid

Aloisia Pschaid

Assistentin


+43 316 8051 - 5085
aloisia.pschaid@premiumbanking.eu
Christine Schleich

Christine Schleich

Assistentin (Teilzeit)


+43 316 8051 - 5081
christine.schleich@premiumbanking.eu
Manfred Schliber

Manfred Schliber, EFA®

Diplom. Finanzberater
Senior Relationship Manager

+43 316 8051 - 5087
+43 664 80510 - 5087
manfred.schliber@premiumbanking.eu