Christof Auer

Christof Auer

Kundenberater

+43 316 8051 - 5244
+43 664 80510 - 5244
christof.auer@landes.hypobank.at
Valeria Battaglia

Valeria Battaglia, MA

Assistentin


+43 316 8051 - 5243
valeria.battaglia@landes.hypobank.at
Heinz-Peter Baumhackl

Mag. Heinz-Peter Baumhackl

Assistent


+43 316 8051 - 5247
heinz-peter.baumhackl@landes.hypobank.at
Roswitha Gesslbauer

Roswitha Gesslbauer

Assistentin
 

+43 316 8051 - 5241
roswitha.gesslbauer@landes.hypobank.at
Cristiana Kollegger

Christiana Kollegger

Kundenberaterin

+43 316 8051 - 5246
+43 664 80510 - 5246
christiana.kollegger@landes.hypobank.at
Mag. Alexander Krobath

Mag. Alexander Krobath

Assistent


+43 316 8051 - 5250
alexander.krobath@landes.hypobank.at
Margarete Paier

Margarete Paier

Dipl. Anlageberaterin (BAK)
Kundenberaterin


+43 316 8051 - 5860
+43 664 80510 - 5860
margarete.paier@landes.hypobank.at

 

 

 

HYPO Steiermark Center für Ärzte und Freie Berufe
Radetzkystraße 15-17/1. Stock
8010 Graz

+43 316 8051 - 5241 (Fax 5249)
Flexible Beratungszeiten
Montag bis Freitag: 07:00 - 19:00 Uhr,
nach Bekanntgabe Ihres Wunschtermins